header-crypto
SOLANA
SOL


SOL is the blockchain Solana’s native token. Offering record speed and transaction cost, this cryptocurrency is shaping up to be one of the phenomena of 2021. Founded by a former Qualcomm and Dropbox engineer, this platform is now a serious competitor to Ethereum and Cardano in the development of decentralised finance applications, and is even overtaking Ethereum in the booming non-fungible token (NFT) sector.

In addition, Solana is based on a combination of two validation techniques: Proof of Stake and Proof of History, which consume very little electricity, unlike Bitcoin and Ethereum, which require considerable processing power to validate transactions.


Start trading

 

 

sol-illustration-header.png

background-crypto-2

Performance summary for SOL/USD

View the annual performance of SOL/USD, the cryptocurrency launched in 2020

 

 

Digital Assets are unregulated in most countries and consumer protection rules do not apply. As highly volatile speculative investments, Digital Assets can become illiquid at any time, and are not suitable for investors without a high risk tolerance. Make sure you understand each Digital Asset before you trade.

background-all-crypto

Discover our other cryptocurrencies

Choose from our 24 cryptocurrencies and seize the opportunities afforded by this asset class.

Discover

background-crypto-3

eBooks
_

If you would like to obtain a basic solid knowledge about different cryptocurrencies, all you need to do is read our eBooks thoroughly written by our experts. Download them for free.

Cryptocurrencies: from Bitcoin to Ether

Cryptocurrencies: Chainlink, Tezos and more

cover-crypto-3.jpeg

Crypto     eBook

Cryptocurrencies: Cardano, Algorand and more
_

Download PDF

header-crypto
SOLANA
SOL


SOL ist der native Token der Solana-Blockchain. Angesichts rekordverdächtiger Transaktionsgeschwindigkeit und extrem günstigen Transaktionskosten ist diese Kryptowährung gerade dabei, zu einem der Phänomene von 2021. Die von einem ehemaligen Qualcomm- und Dropbox-Ingenieur gegründete Plattform stellt jetzt einen ernsthaften Konkurrenten für Ethereum und Cardano dar, was die Anwendungsentwicklung im Bereich dezentralen Finanzierung betrifft. In dem boomenden Sektor der nicht fungiblen Token (NFT) übertrifft sie sogar Ethereum.

Solana basiert ausserdem auf einer Kombination aus zwei Validierungsverfahren: Proof of Stake und Proof of History. Diese verbrauchen im Gegensatz zu Bitcoin und Ethereum, die eine grosse Rechnerleistung für die Validierung von Transaktionen benötigen, sehr wenig Strom.


Jetzt traden

 

 

sol-illustration-header.png

background-crypto-2

Performanceübersicht von SOL/USD

Entdecken Sie die jährliche Performance von SOL/USD, der 2020 gegründeten Kryptowährung

 

 

Digitale Vermögenswerte sind in den meisten Ländern nicht reguliert und es gelten keine Verbraucherschutzbestimmungen für diese. Als hochvolatile spekulative Anlagen können Digitale Vermögenswerte jederzeit illiquide werden und sind nicht für Anleger ohne hohe Risikotoleranz geeignet. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie jeden Digitalen Vermögenswerte verstanden haben, bevor Sie diesen handeln.

background-all-crypto

Entdecken Sie auch unsere anderen Kryptowährungen

Wählen Sie aus unseren 24 Kryptowährungen und nutzen Sie die Chancen, die diese Anlageklasse bietet.

Entdecken

background-crypto-3

eBooks
_

Sie möchten solide Grundkenntnisse über verschiedene Kryptowährungen erwerben? Dann lesen Sie einfach unsere von Experten geschriebenen eBooks. Laden Sie sie kostenlos herunter.

Kryptowährungen: von Bitcoin zu Ether

Kryptowährungen: Chainlink, Tezos und mehr

cover-crypto-3.jpeg

Crypto     eBook

Kryptowährungen: Cardano, Algorand und mehr
_

PDF Herunterladen