Education

Do you speak crypto?

Cryptocurrencies and blockchain technology have the potential to challenge traditional financial systems and revolutionise entire industries. Learn more about the fundamentals behind cryptocurrencies with our educational material, and find out how they can change our future.

eBooks
_

If you would like to obtain a basic solid knowledge about different cryptocurrencies, all you need to do is read our eBooks thoroughly written by our experts. Download them for free.

cover-crypto-1.jpg

Crypto     eBook

Cryptocurrencies: from Bitcoin to Ether
_

Download PDF

ebook-crypto-2.jpg

Crypto     eBook

Cryptocurrencies: Chainlink, Tezos and more
_

Download PDF

 

A picture is worth
a thousand words

This infographic explains step by step how cryptocurrencies have taken the world by storm and why they will continue to impact the future of finance.

Download infographic

 

Expert articles
_

Sometimes you just need to count on an expert. In these articles, our specialists capture their exclusive insights directly from the front, as they are professionally observing the ongoing market situation.

Trading     Bulletin

No Nonsense Crypto
_

This is a series of articles written by the renowned Global Fintech & Blockchain Influencer Efi Pylarinou, who analyses the hottest macro trends related to cryptocurrencies. Discover these quick reads (5 min max) and hit the ground running.

Read

Trading     Bulletin

Digital Assets & Beyond
_

The world of cryptocurrencies is moving at the speed of light and keeping pace can be a headache. Our Head of Digital Assets, Chris Thomas, tackles this challenge with a collection of articles dedicated to the crypto market trends.

Read

Our webinars
_

Warren Buffet set it straight when he said: "Risk comes from not knowing what you’re doing". Make sure you take no risk and invest in your education with our webinars.

Trading     Webinar

5 up-and-coming alternatives to Bitcoin
_

While Bitcoin is still the biggest player in the crypto game, there are other cryptocurrencies that could make an interesting trade. We will look at 5 cryptocurrencies that outshine Bitcoin, in both price and technology.


 

View

Trading     Webinar

How to find the next profitable crypto trade
_

Analyzing cryptocurrencies is difficult because we don’t have a lot of historical data. We will teach you how to look at one specific marker to make informed decisions and find your next profitable crypto trade.



 

View

12-cryptos.png

12 quick crypto profiles
_

Recently, Swissquote added seven more cryptocurrencies to the existing five. From Bitcoin to 0x: Here is a brief recap about our crypto-family and the key characteristics of each coin.

Read more



Build your own portfolio on
a renowned multi-asset trading platform


Open your account


Digital Assets Risk Disclosure 

 

Investments in Digital Assets and in cryptocurrencies are deemed highly speculative investments and subject to high volatility, and therefore may not be suitable for investors seeking a safe or stable return. The bank strongly recommends that the client seeks professional advice before taking investment decisions with regard to Digital Assets.

Weiterbildung

Sprechen Sie Krypto?

Kryptowährungen und Blockchain-Technologie haben das Potenzial, herkömmliche Finanzsysteme in Frage zu stellen und ganze Branchen zu revolutionieren. Erfahren Sie mehr über die Grundlagen von Kryptowährungen mit unseren Lernmaterialien und finden Sie heraus, wie sie unsere Zukunft verändern können.

eBooks

Sie möchten solide Grundkenntnisse über verschiedene Kryptowährungen erwerben? Dann lesen Sie einfach unsere von Experten geschriebenen eBooks. Laden Sie sie kostenlos herunter.

cover-crypto-1.jpg

Crypto     eBook

Kryptowährungen: von Bitcoin zu Ether
_

PDF Herunterladen

cover-crypto-3.jpeg

Crypto     eBook

Kryptowährungen: Cardano, Algorand und mehr
_

PDF Herunterladen

ebook-crypto-2.jpg

Crypto     eBook

Kryptowährungen: Chainlink, Tezos und mehr
_

PDF Herunterladen

 

Ein Bild sagt mehr als tausend Worte

Diese Infografik erklärt Schritt für Schritt, wie Kryptowährungen die Welt im Sturm erobert haben und warum Sie weiterhin die Zukunft der Finanzwelt beeinflussen werden.

Infografik herunterladen

 

Artikel von Experten
_

Manchmal muss man sich einfach auf einen Experten verlassen. In diesen Artikeln berichten unsere Spezialisten über ihre exklusiven Einblicke, die sie direkt an den Märkten gewinnen, während sie die aktuelle Marktsituation mit professionellem Blick verfolgen.
(auf Englisch)

Trading     Bulletin

Kryptowährung leicht gemacht
_

Dies ist eine Artikelserie der renommierten Influencerin auf dem Gebiet globale Fintech und Blockchain, Efi Pylarinou, die die heissesten Makro-Trends bei Kryptowährungen analysiert. Entdecken Sie diese Kurzartikel (Lesezeit: max. 5 Min.) und starten Sie mit voller Kraft voraus.

Lesen

Trading     Bulletin

Digitale Anlagen und mehr
_

Die Welt der Kryptowährungen entwickelt sich mit Lichtgeschwindigkeit. Hier Schritt zu halten kann sich als problematisch erweisen. Unser Leiter des Bereichs Digital Assets, Chris Thomas, meistert diese Herausforderung mit einer Reihe von Artikeln über die Trends auf den Kryptowährungsmärkten.

Lesen

Unsere Webinare
_

Warren Buffett stellte eines klar, als er sagte: «Risiko entsteht, wenn man nicht weiss, was man tut.» Vergewissern Sie sich, dass Sie kein Risiko eingehen und investieren Sie mit unseren Webinaren in Ihre Weiterbildung.

Trading     Webinar

Aufstrebende Alternativen zu Bitcoin
_

Bitcoin ist zwar immer noch der mächtigste Spieler im Krypto-Spiel, jedoch stehen bereits andere Kryptowährungen hoch im Kurs und könnten interessante Trading-Möglichkeiten bieten. Wir sehen uns 5 Kryptowährungen an, die Bitcoin im Hinblick auf Preis und Technologie in den Schatten stellen.
 

Ansehen

Trading     Webinar

So finden Sie den nächsten profitablen Krypto-Trade
_

Die Analyse von Kryptowährungen gestaltet sich schwierig, da nicht viele historische Daten verfügbar sind. Wir zeigen Ihnen, wie Sie einen bestimmten Marker betrachten, um die richtigen Entscheidungen zu treffen – so lässt der nächste profitable Krypto-Trade nicht lange auf sich warten.
 

Ansehen

new-cryptos-1.png

24 Kurzprofile von Kryptowährungen
_

Kürzlich hat Swissquote zehn weitere Kryptowährungen zu den bestehenden zwölf hinzugefügt. Von Bitcoin bis 0x: Hier noch einmal eine Kurzübersicht über unsere Familie der Kryptowährungen und die wichtigsten Eigenschaften jeder einzelnen von ihnen.

Mehr lesen



Stellen Sie auf einer renommierten Multi-Asset-Trading-Plattform
Ihr eigenes Portfolio zusammen


Trading starten


Risikohinweis betreffend Digitale Vermögenswerte 

 

Digitale Vermögenswerte sind in den meisten Ländern nicht reguliert und es gelten keine Verbraucherschutzbestimmungen für diese. Als hochvolatile spekulative Anlagen können Digitale Vermögenswerte jederzeit illiquide werden und sind nicht für Anleger ohne hohe Risikotoleranz geeignet. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie jeden Digitalen Vermögenswerte verstanden haben, bevor Sie diesen handeln.