header-crypto
ENJIN
ENJ


Buy in-game items and receive real-world liquidity – this is basically the concept behind Enjin, the digital coin backed-up by the gaming industry. Being quite playful, ENJ encourages users to create websites, clans or host to virtual stores and tokenise their products (NFTs) on the blockchain.

First launched in 2018, the Enjin Coin network is secured by an Ethereum proof-of-work consensus algorithm and has become a major player in the crypto world with 20 million registered play-to-earn game lovers.


Start trading

 

 

enj-header

background-crypto-2

Performance summary for ENJ/USD

View the annual performance of ENJ/USD, the cryptocurrency launched in 2017

 

 

Digital Assets are unregulated in most countries and consumer protection rules do not apply. As highly volatile speculative investments, Digital Assets can become illiquid at any time, and are not suitable for investors without a high risk tolerance. Make sure you understand each Digital Asset before you trade.

background-all-crypto

Discover our other cryptocurrencies

Choose from our 35 cryptocurrencies and seize the opportunities afforded by this asset class.

Discover

background-crypto-3

eBooks
_

If you would like to obtain a basic solid knowledge about different cryptocurrencies, all you need to do is read our eBooks thoroughly written by our experts. Download them for free.

Cryptocurrencies: from Bitcoin to Ether

Cryptocurrencies: Chainlink, Tezos and more

cover-crypto-3.jpeg

Crypto     eBook

Cryptocurrencies: Cardano, Algorand and more
_

Download PDF

header-crypto
ENJIN
ENJ


Kaufen Sie In-Game Items und erhalten Sie Liquidität in der realen Welt – das ist im Prinzip das Konzept hinter Enjin, dem von der Gaming-Industrie unterstützten digitalen Coin. ENJ geht spielerisch ans Werk und ermutigt Benutzer, Websites zu erstellen, Clans zu gründen oder virtuelle Geschäfte zu betreiben und ihre Produkte (NFTs) in der Blockchain zu tokenisieren.

Das Enjin Coin-Netzwerk wurde 2018 eingeführt. Es ist durch einen Proof-of-Work-Konsensalgorithmus auf Basis von Ethereum abgesichert. Mit 20 Millionen registrierten Game-Begeisterten, die spielen und gleichzeitig Geld verdienen wollen, hat es sich in der Krypto-Welt einen grossen Namen gemacht.


Jetzt traden

 

 

enj-header

background-crypto-2

Performanceübersicht von ENJ/USD

Entdecken Sie die jährliche Performance von ENJ/USD, der 2017 gegründeten Kryptowährung

 

 

Digitale Vermögenswerte sind in den meisten Ländern nicht reguliert und es gelten keine Verbraucherschutzbestimmungen für diese. Als hochvolatile spekulative Anlagen können Digitale Vermögenswerte jederzeit illiquide werden und sind nicht für Anleger ohne hohe Risikotoleranz geeignet. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie jeden Digitalen Vermögenswerte verstanden haben, bevor Sie diesen handeln.

background-all-crypto

Entdecken Sie auch unsere anderen Kryptowährungen

Wählen Sie aus unseren 35 Kryptowährungen und nutzen Sie die Chancen, die diese Anlageklasse bietet.

Entdecken

background-crypto-3

eBooks
_

Sie möchten solide Grundkenntnisse über verschiedene Kryptowährungen erwerben? Dann lesen Sie einfach unsere von Experten geschriebenen eBooks. Laden Sie sie kostenlos herunter.

Kryptowährungen: von Bitcoin zu Ether

Kryptowährungen: Chainlink, Tezos und mehr

cover-crypto-3.jpeg

Crypto     eBook

Kryptowährungen: Cardano, Algorand und mehr
_

PDF Herunterladen