header-crypto
DOGECOIN
DOGE


This cryptocurrency has been receiving much wow, many interest in the news lately. Initially launched as a joke in 2013, Dogecoin is now supported by a community of very active fans on social media. Its logo features the expressive Japanese dog breed Shiba Inu, best known for its appearance in one of the most famous internet memes. But while the DOGE is fully aware of its zany side, it’s not completely lacking in practicality.

Start trading

crypto-doge

background-crypto-2

Performance summary for DOGE/USD

View the annual performance of DOGE/USD, the cryptocurrency launched in 2013

 

More about Dogecoin
_

Dogecoin is a highly speculative investment, subject to significant volatility. Such volatility and, more generally, the price of DOGE have, in a recent past, been heavily influenced by communications (e.g. tweets) from well-known persons such as Elon Musk.

Only a few hundred people reportedly hold the majority of the available tokens, which means that the price of DOGE may be more prone to market abuse (in particular price manipulation) than other cryptocurrencies. The price of DOGE could fall to zero in a short period of time if certain persons stop supporting it. Transactions in DOGE may, by their nature, generate a substantial or total loss of the investment. Read more about the risks associated with cryptocurrencies in our Digital Assets Risk Disclosure.

Digital Assets are unregulated in most countries and consumer protection rules do not apply. As highly volatile speculative investments, Digital Assets can become illiquid at any time, and are not suitable for investors without a high risk tolerance. Make sure you understand each Digital Asset before you trade.

background-all-crypto

Discover our other cryptocurrencies

Choose from our 24 cryptocurrencies and seize the opportunities afforded by this asset class.

Discover

background-crypto-3

eBooks
_

If you would like to obtain a basic solid knowledge about different cryptocurrencies, all you need to do is read our eBooks thoroughly written by our experts. Download them for free.

Cryptocurrencies: from Bitcoin to Ether

Cryptocurrencies: Chainlink, Tezos and more

ebook-crypto-2.jpg

Crypto     eBook

Cryptocurrencies: Chainlink, Tezos and more
_

Download PDF

header-crypto
DOGECOIN
DOGE


Sie ist mit Sicherheit die Kryptowährung, die in der letzten Zeit am meisten zu reden gab. Der Dogecoin entstand 2013 aus Spass, wird heute aber von einer auf Social Media sehr aktiven Fangemeinschaft unterstützt. Das Dogecoin-Logo ist die Darstellung eines Shiba – eine japanische Hunderasse – und ist nebenbei zu einem der berühmtesten Internet-Memes geworden. Wenn der DOGE auch ganz und gar zu seiner verrückten Seite steht, sind ihm praktische Aspekte trotzdem nicht völlig fremd.

Jetzt traden

crypto-doge

background-crypto-2

Performanceübersicht von DOGE/USD

Entdecken Sie die jährliche Performance von DOGE/USD, der 2013 gegründeten Kryptowährung

 

Mehr über Dogecoin erfahren
_

Dogecoin ist eine hochspekulative Anlage, die einer erheblichen Volatilität unterliegt. Diese Volatilität und, im Allgemeinen, der Preis von Dogecoin wurden in jüngster Vergangenheit stark durch Mitteilungen (z. B. Tweets) von bekannten Personen wie Elon Musk beeinflusst.

. Berichten zufolge, wird die Mehrheit der vorhandenen Tokens von nur einigen Hundert Adressen gehalten, was bedeutet, dass der Preis von Dogecoin anfälliger für Marktmissbrauch (insbesondere Preismanipulation) sein kann als andere Kryptowährungen. Der Preis von Dogecoin könnte in kurzer Zeit auf null fallen, falls bestimmte Personen diesen nicht mehr unterstützen. Transaktionen in Dogecoin können aufgrund ihrer Natur zu einem erheblichen oder vollständigen Verlust des investierten Kapitals führen. Lesen Sie mehr über die mit Kryptowährungen verbundenen Risiken in unserem Risikohinweis betreffend Digitale Vermögenswerte.

Digitale Vermögenswerte sind in den meisten Ländern nicht reguliert und es gelten keine Verbraucherschutzbestimmungen für diese. Als hochvolatile spekulative Anlagen können Digitale Vermögenswerte jederzeit illiquide werden und sind nicht für Anleger ohne hohe Risikotoleranz geeignet. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie jeden Digitalen Vermögenswerte verstanden haben, bevor Sie diesen handeln.

background-all-crypto

Entdecken Sie auch unsere anderen Kryptowährungen

Wählen Sie aus unseren 23 Kryptowährungen und nutzen Sie die Chancen, die diese Anlageklasse bietet.

Entdecken

background-crypto-3

eBooks
_

Sie möchten solide Grundkenntnisse über verschiedene Kryptowährungen erwerben? Dann lesen Sie einfach unsere von Experten geschriebenen eBooks. Laden Sie sie kostenlos herunter.

Kryptowährungen: von Bitcoin zu Ether

Kryptowährungen: Chainlink, Tezos und mehr

ebook-crypto-2.jpg

Crypto     eBook

Kryptowährungen: Chainlink, Tezos und mehr
_

PDF Herunterladen