background-header-crypto
AUDIUS
AUDIO


Developed on the Ethereum blockchain, the Audius platform is a music streaming service that hits all the right notes. It aims to address a number of issues specific to the music industry: financing, number of listens, copyrights. In addition, the platform enables artists to distribute their records on the blockchain and monetise their creations via smart contracts.

Native to the Audius ecosystem, the AUDIO token plays an essential role in the proper functioning of the platform. And that's not all, certain holders have access to various features: exclusive audio content, competitions, decision-making voting rights. Thanks to the Audius platform's collaborations with the TikTok app and the Solana blockchain's Phantom wallet, the Audio token is set to benefit from the disruption and democratisation of the music industry.


Start trading

 

 

audio-header

background-crypto-2

Performance summary for AUDIO/USD

View the annual performance of AUDIO/USD, the cryptocurrency launched in 2020

 

 

Digital Assets are unregulated in most countries and consumer protection rules do not apply. As highly volatile speculative investments, Digital Assets can become illiquid at any time, and are not suitable for investors without a high risk tolerance. Make sure you understand each Digital Asset before you trade.

background-all-crypto

Discover our other cryptocurrencies

Choose from our 34 cryptocurrencies and seize the opportunities afforded by this asset class.

Discover

background-crypto-3

eBooks
_

If you would like to obtain a basic solid knowledge about different cryptocurrencies, all you need to do is read our eBooks thoroughly written by our experts. Download them for free.

Cryptocurrencies: from Bitcoin to Ether

Cryptocurrencies: Chainlink, Tezos and more

cover-crypto-3.jpeg

Crypto     eBook

Cryptocurrencies: Cardano, Algorand and more
_

Download PDF

background-header-crypto
AUDIUS
AUDIO


Die Plattform Audius, deren Entwicklung auf der Ethereum-Blockchain basiert, ist ein Musik-Streaming-Dienst, die im gesamten Spektrum ins Schwarze trifft. Sie hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, spezifische Probleme der Musikbranche zu lösen: Finanzierung, Anzahl von Streams und Urheberrechte. Zudem gibt die Plattform Künstlern die Möglichkeit, ihre Aufnahmen in der Blockchain zu verbreiten und dadurch Geld über Smart Contracts zu verdienen.

AUDIO, die native Kryptowährung des Audius-Ökosystems, spielt für das einwandfreie Funktionieren der Plattform eine wesentliche Rolle. Das ist aber noch nicht alles: Bestimmte Inhaber des Tokens haben Zugang zu verschiedensten Funktionalitäten: exklusive Audio-Inhalte, Gewinnspiele und Stimmrechte bei Entscheidungen. Durch die Kooperation der Audius-Plattform mit der App TikTok und dem Wallet-Phantom der Solana-Blockchain könnte das Token Audio von der Disruption und Demokratisierung der Musikindustrie profitieren.


Jetzt traden

 

 

audio-header

background-crypto-2

Performanceübersicht von AUDIO/USD

Entdecken Sie die jährliche Performance von AUDIO/USD, der 2020 gegründeten Kryptowährung

 

 

Digitale Vermögenswerte sind in den meisten Ländern nicht reguliert und es gelten keine Verbraucherschutzbestimmungen für diese. Als hochvolatile spekulative Anlagen können Digitale Vermögenswerte jederzeit illiquide werden und sind nicht für Anleger ohne hohe Risikotoleranz geeignet. Stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie jeden Digitalen Vermögenswerte verstanden haben, bevor Sie diesen handeln.

background-all-crypto

Entdecken Sie auch unsere anderen Kryptowährungen

Wählen Sie aus unseren 35 Kryptowährungen und nutzen Sie die Chancen, die diese Anlageklasse bietet.

Entdecken

background-crypto-3

eBooks
_

Sie möchten solide Grundkenntnisse über verschiedene Kryptowährungen erwerben? Dann lesen Sie einfach unsere von Experten geschriebenen eBooks. Laden Sie sie kostenlos herunter.

Kryptowährungen: von Bitcoin zu Ether

Kryptowährungen: Chainlink, Tezos und mehr

cover-crypto-3.jpeg

Crypto     eBook

Kryptowährungen: Cardano, Algorand und mehr
_

PDF Herunterladen